语言 · Language

Delete a chapter or document

Deletes it with its mentions, after asking you to confirm; it can be undone.

此回答尚未提供你的语言版本。

  1. In the document's menu, choose Delete.
  2. Confirm.
If you deleted it by mistake

Undo it like any other change to the work, with Ctrl+Z⌘Z (Undo and redo).

这个回答有帮助吗?

Exaratio 0.9 · 第 1 版 · 2026年10月28日

Exaratio 0.9 帮助 · 更新于 2026年10月28日