Idioma · Language

Delete a chapter or document

Deletes it with its mentions, after asking you to confirm; it can be undone.

Esta resposta ainda não está no seu idioma.

  1. In the document's menu, choose Delete.
  2. Confirm.
If you deleted it by mistake

Undo it like any other change to the work, with Ctrl+Z⌘Z (Undo and redo).

Esta resposta ajudou?

Exaratio 0.9 · revisão 1 · 28 de outubro de 2026

Ajuda para o Exaratio 0.9 · atualizada em 28 de outubro de 2026