Language

Delete a chapter or document

Deletes it with its mentions, after asking you to confirm; it can be undone.

  1. In the document's menu, choose Delete.
  2. Confirm.
If you deleted it by mistake

Undo it like any other change to the work, with Ctrl+Z⌘Z (Undo and redo).

Did this answer help?

Exaratio 0.9 · revision 1 · October 28, 2026

Help for Exaratio 0.9 · updated October 28, 2026