Sprache · Language

Delete a chapter or document

Deletes it with its mentions, after asking you to confirm; it can be undone.

Diese Antwort gibt es noch nicht in Ihrer Sprache.

  1. In the document's menu, choose Delete.
  2. Confirm.
If you deleted it by mistake

Undo it like any other change to the work, with Ctrl+Z⌘Z (Undo and redo).

Hat Ihnen diese Antwort geholfen?

Exaratio 0.9 · Revision 1 · 28. Oktober 2026

Hilfe für Exaratio 0.9 · aktualisiert am 28. Oktober 2026