Delete a chapter or document
Deletes it with its mentions, after asking you to confirm; it can be undone.
এই উত্তরটি এখনও আপনার ভাষায় নেই।
- In the document's menu, choose Delete.
- Confirm.
If you deleted it by mistake
Undo it like any other change to the work, with Ctrl+Z⌘Z (Undo and redo).
Exaratio 0.9 · সংশোধন 1 · 28 অক্টোবর 2026